♥ #1

cropped-389334941.jpg

I knew I was wrong.

That time, I was really so bad. I didn’t know if I was too heartless or I too optimistic that I didn’t care how long rest time you had, more exactly, I didn’t believe all happening… So now, whenever I reminisce, I feel regret extremely. That memories like a sharp blade cutting and toring my heart apart…

I miss you, I miss you, I really miss you so much. But, I just can see you in my dreams…

I want to say this, if only I could say to you…

I’m sorry…! I’m…sorry…

Leave a Reply

